Glacier

/ Parrilla
N.º 1 de 147 sitios para comer en Grindelwald
Hoy cerrado
Churrasquería, Opciones vegetarianas
$$$$ Precio medio: CHF 41-69
Añade una foto
Da tu opinión
Foto de Glacier
Añade una foto
Foto de Glacier
+ 104 fotos Foto de Glacier
+ 103 fotos Foto de Glacier
Foto de Glacier
+ 101 fotos Foto de Glacier
Endweg 55
Grindelwald, Cantón de Berna, Suiza
Cómo llegar al restaurante

Sus cocineros preparan aquí unos sorprendentes filetes y unas sabrosas ensaladas. No puedes dejar de degustar su estupendo vino siempre que visites esta parrilla. Vas a llevarte un buen recuerdo de Glacier, ya que es famoso por su gran servicio y su amable personal, siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Una serie de usuarios apuntan que los platos que ofrecen tienen unos precios interesantes. No hay duda de que vas a agradecer su cuidado ambiente y su hermosa decoración. Los usuarios de TripAdvisor han valorado este lugar, y su nota es de 5 sobre 5.

«Glacier - a snow paradise»

Visit this gorgeous place in the mountains and you can't stay indifferent!

The boutique hotel Glacier has just opened after its renovation and has an excellent restaurant. The warm friendly atmosphere of this place, professional staff, delicious dishes and picturesque views of the Eiger mountain will give you strong impressions. Jan, the owner of the hotel, is very attentive to every guest! He is always glad to personally communicate with restaurant visitors and serve tasty dishes to everyone. Also, Jan will personally help you with the wine list and offer you the most incredible steak you've ever tried with different side dishes.

The Glacier cuisine will suite every gourmet taste. It's a must to try a wonderful duck breast and desserts! A wide selection of wines will make you feel relaxed at this restaurant with spectacular Alpine views. The restaurant hasn't been awarded by Michelin yet, but it fully meets the Michelin standards. You'll come back for sure!

Autorizado por Restaurant Guru el mayo 04, 2018

Opiniones de los clientes sobre platos y características

filetes carne de vaca sopa cerdo panceta aperitivos picada tapas sopa de cerdo coronilla

Opiniones de los clientes

/ 65
La más reciente primero En español primero
Da tu opinión
Traducir comentarios
Hip as hell. I felt like I walked into an Ace hotel in the Alps. My wife and I have been traveling on a year-long honeymoon and Hotel Glacier is by far in the top hotels we’ve stayed at. The couple that owns and runs the place are incredibly charming. Their sweet dog is, too. The interior design is very mod and striking. The rooms are funky and unique. The food at the restaurant is excellent, but my real favorite is the spa! Their spa has a hot tub outside and a sauna, steam room and relaxing water bed spaces inside. Everything you need to mellow out after the high altitudes and outdoor adventures during the day. We would 300 percent come back to enjoy the sweet sweet Swiss waters and warmth that Hotel Glacier has to offer.
The best in the town
I would rate negative stars if it were possible. Awful service. Terrible ownership. We travelled on honeymoon. This was our third stop after Vienna and Lake Como - where we experienced amazing hospitality in both places. When we booked at Glacier two months ago and we requested a specific type of shower (that not all the rooms have, but some do). Instead of putting us first and communicating that they could not meet the request, they allowed us to check in only to find the room was not as we had requested two months prior. The owner provided numerous feeble excuses and admitted to it being an oversight on their part. We also informed them that we were on honeymoon and the owner responded by saying that "80% of their guests say they're on honeymoon" - not sure whether he was trying to insinuate that we were lying or that our honeymoon really does not matter to them - either way it's deplorable service. They were unable to provide us with the requested room facilities, and even charged us for a night although they were in the wrong. We had to book another hotel for our stay due to poor service, confrontation, and our request not being met at Glacier. We did not stay at Glacier at all. I highly recommend Aspen Alpin Lifestyle Hotel. Service is incredible. Staff are welcoming and warm. We were accommodated at the last minute and the accommodation was 10x better, more spacious, cosier and modern with Swiss authenticity. They gladly accommodated our special request that Glacier did not meet. The dining experience at the restaurant at Aspen has been unforgettable. Aspen Alpin Hotel in Grindelwald is one of the best hotel stays we have had, and we have travelled extensively to approximately 40 countries, collectively. Hotel Glacier has much to learn about quality hospitality standards and how best to treat their guests/clientele.
Todas las opiniones
Dirección
Endweg 55, Grindelwald, Cantón de Berna, Suiza
Características
Tarjetas de crédito aceptadas Asientos al aire libre Wifi Estacionamiento Reserva Acceso para discapacitados
Horario
LunesLun Cerrado
MartesMar 07:00-10:30, 12:00-13:30, 18:00-22:00
MiércolesMié 07:00-10:30, 12:00-13:30, 18:00-22:00
JuevesJue 07:00-10:30, 12:00-13:30, 18:00-22:00
ViernesVie 07:00-10:30, 12:00-13:30, 18:00-22:00
SábadoSáb 07:00-10:30, 12:00-13:30, 18:00-22:00
DomingoDom 07:00-10:30, 12:00-13:30, 18:00-22:00

Guías gastronómicas para viajeros

Actualizado el: