Abierto ahora
09:00 - 17:30
Actualizado hace 2 días
Basándonos en las opiniones de los usuarios, aquí sus camareros te ofrecen un singular cerdo y unas caseras salchichas. Comer su atrayente bizcocho esponjoso, su bien trabajado bizcocho de piña o sus delicados cruasáns es lo que la mayoría de los comensales aconseja. En este restaurante, puedes pedir comida para llevar. Un gran número de visitantes han reparado en el hecho de que el servicio es cuestionable. Muchos asiduos que usan Google no le otorgaron a Breadtop Doncaster una nota muy alta.
Opiniones de los clientes sobre platos y características
Ver todasMenos
Reseñas de visitantes en Breadtop Doncaster
/ 123
Agregue su reseña
V C
hace 2 meses en Google
The staff was quite unpleasant to deal with. Food: 1 Service: 1 Atmosphere: 1
Celal Yücel Tombul
hace 2 meses en Google
Poor customer experience. Food: 2 Service: 2 Atmosphere: 2
B
Response from the owner
hace 2 meses
Hi Celal, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at our shop. Would you mind share some more details of what happened? This will help us better understanding the situation and improve our service.
Mostrar respuestas (1)
Chang -Stacie- Wang
hace un año en Google
Really disappointing experience at Breadtop Doncaster today. I purchased a Japanese pandan chiffon cake, which was clearly priced at $7.90 on the display tag. However, the lady at the counter charged me $8.20. As soon as I noticed the error, I politely pointed it out and showed her the price tag. She snatched it out of my hand and bluntly said, “That’s wrong, it is $8.20. Here is your receipt, see, it says $8.20.” No apology, no explanation — just rude and dismissive behaviour. It’s not even about the 30 cents — it’s the complete lack of respect and basic customer service. After checking other 1-star reviews, it’s clear I’m not alone. Many people have mentioned the same issue: rude staff and poor service. Breadtop HQ clearly doesn’t care or take any action to improve, since this kind of behaviour seems to be ongoing. Extremely disappointing.
B
Response from the owner
hace un año
Hi Chang -Stacie- Wang,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we’re truly sorry to hear about your experience at our Doncaster store. We understand how frustrating it must have been to feel dismissed over what should have been a simple price clarification.After reviewing the situation, we’d like to clarify that the staff member who served you was not intentionally rude and has consistently shown consideration toward customers. However, we acknowledge that the pricing error was a mistake on our part, and we’ve since taken steps to correct it. Additional training has been provided to ensure our team handles such situations with more clarity and care in the future.We truly appreciate your feedback — it helps us do better. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance to serve you the way we strive to every day.Warm regards,Breadtop Doncaster
Mostrar respuestas (1)
Todas las opiniones
$$$$
Rango de precios por persona
A$1-A$20
© OpenStreetMaps
contributors
Dirección
Shop 1119/619 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster, Victoria, Australia
Características
Accesible para sillas de ruedas
Tarjetas de crédito aceptadas
Wifi
Para llevar
Horario
| LunesLun | 09:00-17:00 |
| MartesMar | 09:00-17:00 |
| MiércolesMié | 09:00-17:00 |
| JuevesJue | 09:00-20:00 |
| ViernesVie | 09:00-20:00 |
| SábadoSáb | 09:00-17:30 |
| DomingoDom | 09:00-17:30 |
Página web
Instagram
@breadtop_official
Reportar un error de datos